Mother’s Day Flower Basket Fundraiser – Coming Soon!

If you haven’t already started selling flower baskets, please do so immediately! We’ve ordered 300 this year (175 sun and 125 shade). Pick up will be at South Eugene High School again this year on Saturday, May 7th – $30 each. As you sell the baskets, please notify me so I can tally them on my spreadsheet. You can turn the money and forms into me at the boathouse or I can meet you in town somewhere. Questions? Contact me! –Lisa

We’ve only got a few weeks to go, so let’s get selling!

Flower Basket Order Forms May 2011

Posted on April 15, 2011, in B. Fundraisers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I originally uploaded forms for the wrong year, but now the correct version is attached! Sorry for the trouble if you printed out the old forms.

Leave a Reply

